BITPHONIC

Top 30 of 2008

leave a comment »

I make it a habit at the end of every year to chat in this space about my favorite releases. I find if I start in early December, it goes a long way as far as making me appreciate releases I may have missed or second guessed earlier in the year. This year I’ll be using blip.fm to seek out and post cuts from 30 great albums from 2008.

Listen along, or grab the RSS feed at:

http://blip.fm/bitphonic

I’ll come back at the end with a formal summary, a few thoughts on the top 10, and a list of the top 10 bits I missed in 2007.

Written by Adam N. Copeland

December 9, 2008 - 12:48 pm at 12:48 pm

Posted in art, music

Leave a Reply

