BITPHONIC

A Preview of Sorts

leave a comment »

Determined a few days ago that I ought to be spending a bit more time on solo efforts, songs that don’t make the cut with The Meltdowns. I also determined that I should take the electro-maximalist bent as far as I can go. I made this a few days ago, it’s part of a bigger piece. I’d work on it more, but I have the Raging Headache of Doom.

If you listen closely to the guitar track you can hear me hitting the desk accidentally. I plan on keeping that there.

So Long

Written by Adam N. Copeland

July 25, 2008 - 3:55 am at 3:55 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

